Return to Human Space Flight home page

2001 International Space Station Status Reports

Station status reports are updated weekly or as events warrant. During shuttle missions to the station, station status will be included in the shuttle mission status reports.

< 2000 | 2002 >Mission Control Center Status Reports
NumberReport
ISS 01-50International Space Station Status Report
12 p.m. CST, Friday, Dec. 21, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-49International Space Station Status Report
11 a.m. CST, Monday, Dec. 3, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-48International Space Station Status Report
7 p.m. CST, Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-47International Space Station Status Report
3 p.m. CST, Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-46International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CST, Monday, Nov. 26, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-45International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CST, Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-44International Space Station Status Report
3 p.m. CST, Thursday, Nov. 15, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-43International Space Station Status Report
10 p.m. CST, Monday, Nov. 12, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-41International Space Station Status Report
8:30 a.m. CST, Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-40International Space Station Status Report
6:30 a.m. CDT, Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-39International Space Station Status Report
5:30 a.m. CDT, Sunday, Oct. 21, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-37International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-36International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Monday, Oct. 15, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-35International Space Station Status Report
5 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-34International Space Station Status Report
5 p.m. CDT, Monday, Oct. 8, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-33International Space Station Status Report
5 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-32International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Thursday, Sept. 26, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-31International Space Station Status Report
8 a.m. CDT, Thursday, Sept. 20, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-30International Space Station Status Report
9 p.m. CDT, Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-29International Space Station Status Report
8 p.m. CDT, Friday, Sept. 14, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-28International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Thursday, Sept. 13, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-27International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-26International Space Station Status Report
9 a.m. CDT, Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-25International Space Station Status Report
6 a.m. CDT, Thursday, Aug. 23, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-24International Space Station Status Report
11 a.m. CDT, Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-23International Space Station Status Report
5 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-22International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Thursday, July 5, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-21International Space Station Status Report
5 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, June 27, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-20International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, June 20, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-19International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, June 13, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-18International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Friday, June 8, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-17International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, June 6, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-16International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, May 30, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-15International Space Station Status Report
8 p.m. CDT, Tuesday, May 22, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-14International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, May 16, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-13International Space Station Status Report
3 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, May 9, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-12International Space Station Status Report
1 a.m. CDT, Sunday, May 6, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-11International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, May 2, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-10International Space Station Status Report
5 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, April 11, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-09International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CDT, Wednesday, April 4, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-08International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CST, Wednesday, March 28, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-07International Space Station Status Report
6 a.m. CST, Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-06International Space Station Status Report
6 a.m. CST, Saturday, Feb. 24, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-05International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CST, Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-04International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CST, Thursday, Jan. 25, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-03International Space Station Status Report
4 p.m. CST, Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-02International Space Station Status Report
11 a.m. CST, Thursday, Jan. 11, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
ISS 01-01International Space Station Status Report
2 p.m. CST, Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2001
Mission Control Center, Houston, Texas
< 2000 | 2002 >Mission Control Center Status Reports

Curator: Kim Dismukes | Responsible NASA Official: John Ira Petty | Updated: 04/07/2002
Web Accessibility and Policy Notices